20th All India Conference

Welcome to the website of Corporation Bank Officers' Organisation the bank officers' union with a difference. With a vibrant history of over four decades its activities both in Corporation Bank and outside have earned a name for it as a distinct trade union in its class. In our website pages you will find all information about CBOO.

CBOO is registered as a trade union. (Registration number: TUA 330/92 31.01.1992)

Presently D.N.Prakash is the President and Eknath Sri Baliga is the General Secretary of the Organisation. The President, General Secretary and other key office bearers are in the Central Office.